隱私權政策

我們的隱私權政策

Blank非常注重你的隱私權.

這個隱私權政策, 描述Blank如何使用並且保護我們從客戶取得的資訊. 所有Blank的產品以及服務, 包含我們的網站, 都會依據這個隱私權政策.

我們收集哪些資訊, 如何取得以及如何使用它們.

我們在你使用我們產品或服務的時候, 收集許多你的個人資訊,

  • 聯絡資訊讓我們可以與你連絡 -- 包含你的姓名, 地址, 電話號碼和電子郵件.


  • 帳單資訊 -- 包含你的付款日期, 信用狀況, 信用卡號 租用記錄,


  • 網站瀏覽紀錄, 以及其他關於你使用我們的網路, 服務, 產品或網站會產生的紀錄. 我們會從以下的幾種方式收集資料:


  • 你主動提給我們, 當你租用, 或是使用我們的產品或服務的時候;


  • 當你瀏覽我們的網站或使用我們的服務的時候, 我們會自動收集相關的資訊; * 我們會從其他的來源得到這些資訊, 比如信用卡代收公司. 我們會使用我們收集來的資訊做以下的用途, 包含:


  • 提供你最好的使用者體驗;


  • 提供你購買的服務, 回答你的問題; 這個網站在SSL(加密連線)的保護之下, SSL的保護由"Global Sign"提供.


租用合約



這個是(租用者) 與Blank有限公司之前的協議.
租用者及Blank 雙方需遵循本同意書訂定之條款及條件 Blank 可能不預期的更改條文以及條件, 租用者必須主動的留意網站上條文的變更.
這個協議在租用者透過網站送出預約表後自動生效.

.

  • 1. 收費

    網站上所提到的價格, 包含了, 資料傳輸費用, 運費, 以及行動電源.然而, 如果租用者在日本以外的國家使用資料傳輸, Blank 將會額外的收費 語音通話也不包含在內, Blank 將會在租用期間後額外收費.

  • 2. 設備的運送

    因此, 如果有任何不可抗力的延誤, Blank 不會負責. 所以如果 Blank 正確的寄出你的設備, 但是因為其他我們不能控制的因素導致沒有送達. Blank 不會付任何的責任.

  • 3. 設備

    我們提供一種或多種的設備給租用者, 他們分別包含以下的內容: (i) iPhone, SIM 卡, USB 線, 充電插頭, 行動電源, 收納包.
    (ii) 行動網路分享器, SIM 卡, USB 線, 充電插頭, 行動電源, 收納包
    (iii) Android 智慧手機, SIM 卡, USB 線, 充電插頭, 行動電源, 收納包

  • 4. 設備的歸還

    租用者同意將設備以及配件, 保持租用前的狀態, 並且放在回郵中寄回 寄出的時間, 最晚應該是租用期間的隔天. 租用者遺失回郵的情況, 租用者應該要負責找到方法寄回, 並且負擔運費. 如果租用者遲還, Blank 會收取每天1500日幣的遲還費用.

  • 5. 設備的條件

    租用者應該保持設備的狀態完好, 如同我們寄給你時的狀態. 租用者應該立即通知Blank, 如果在收到包裹的時候, 發現物品有短少或是損壞的情況. 如果租用者在收到設備的時候, 沒有即刻通知我們 代表租用者同意並且接受設備的狀態.

  • 6. 取消

    如果租用者決定取消租用, 租用者應立即透過電子郵件通知我們 如果我們在租用開始日的三天前收到你的取消 我們會全格退款, 然而, 如果設備已經寄出了 運費將不會退還(1060日幣)

  • 7. 租用期間

    最少的租用期間是四天 租用期間的第一天也是租用者領取到設備的那一天 租用的最後一天, 是您將包裹投入郵筒的日期 即使提早歸還也不會退還費用

  • 8. 設備的使用

    設備送到的同時, 包裹裡面會提供使用說明 租用者必須合法的使用設備, 在合法的情況下依照我們提供的指示使用 租用者不被允許對設備進行任何的改裝或維修, 也不能將設備再租用或是賣給任何人

  • 9. 遺失與損壞

    一旦遺失或損壞智慧手機, SIM卡, WiFi分享器或其他租用的物品, 請立刻通知我們. 請立即這麼做, 以避免產生任何額外的語音或資料漫遊費用. 如果租用者沒有立即通知我們, 而產生這樣的費用, 使用者將需要負擔這筆費用.

  • 10. 賠償

    任何的損壞或遺失, 都有一筆相對應的賠償金如下 Blank 有權力檢視並決定設備是否損壞

    1) 遺失/損壞 行動網路 (Regardless of model) : 25,000 yen
    2) 遺失/損壞SIM卡 : 3,500 yen
    3) 遺失/損壞USB線 : 1,500 yen
    4) 遺失/損壞充電器 : 2,000 yen
    5) 遺失/損壞行動電源 : 3,500 yen

  • 11. 人員傷亡

    在使用設備或運送設備時發生的人員受傷, 失能, 或是死亡, 都應由租用者負起責任, 並且, 租用者應該確保 Blank 不會因為這類的事件而受到傷害

  • 12. 保證

    Blank保證設備是在良好的工作狀態下 但不提供進一步的保證, 如運送的過程 Blank 不能保證所有設備的網路速度 網站上所描速的設備速度是在最佳的條件下, 他實際的表現會依不同的環境而有所不同 每一種設備都有不同的限制規則如下

    *Pocket Wifi(75Mbps)
    從2014年五月開始的每月限制 -- 每月使用10GB
    連線速度降到每日的上限
    -使用超過366MB
    速度限制在每天21:00-02:00
    *Pocket WiFi(21Mbps or 7.2Mbps)

    每日限制
    -使用超過366MB
    速度限制在每天21:00-02:00
    Blank 不接受任何因為速度限制的取消.

  • 13. 仲裁

    此合約適用於日本當地的法律.

  • 14. 延長租用日期

    如果因為任何的原因需要延長租用的日期, 租用者應該在完本的租用期間結束前通知主動 Blank 延長的費用或是每天1000日圓, 或是依據原本的租用期間計算. 將依我們的庫存狀態決定由哪一種方式計算

Privacy Policy

Our Privacy Policy

Blank, takes your privacy very seriously.

This Privacy Policy identifies and describes the way Blank uses and protects the information we collect about Customers and Users. All use of Blank's products and services, as well as visits to our Web sites, are subject to this Privacy Policy.

The information we collect, how we collect, and how we use it.

We collect different types of personal and other information based on your use of our products and services and our business relationship with you.

  • Contact Information that allows us to communicate with you -- including your name, address, telephone number, and e-mail address;

  • Billing information related to your financial relationship with us -- including your payment data, credit history, credit card number, and service history;

  • Equipment, Performance, Blank Web Site Usage, Viewing and other Technical Information about your use of our network, services, products or Web sites. We collect information in three primary ways:

  • You give it to us when you purchase or interact with us about a product or service we offer or provide;

  • We collect it automatically when you visit our Web sites or use our products and services; * We obtain it from other sources, such as from credit agencies. We use the information we collect in a variety of ways, including to:

  • Provide you with the best customer experience possible;

  • Provide the services you purchase, and to respond to your questions; This Web site is protected by SSL with company certification by "Global Sign".

Rental Contract



This agreement is between the (Renter), and Blank llc.
It can’t be cancelled and is subject to the terms and conditions of this agreement. Blank may change the terms and condition without any notice, and renter agrees to be bound any such changes on website.
This agreement will be start after the Renter send us the order form through the website or request the order directly to Blank

.

  • 1. Charges

    The rate mention on the website includes data transfer cost, delivery/return cost and extra battery cost. However, in case of the Renter used the data transfer in outside of Japan, Blank will bill the cost separately. For voice calling cost in not included as well, Blank will bill after the rental period.

  • 2. Delivery of equipment

    Blank will deliver the Equipment at its own risk to the Renter at the address/fix date assigned by the Renter. Therefore, Blank shall not incur any liability in the event of any delay caused by force majeure or other circumstances beyond its control. In case you failed to receive the Equipment even Blank has delivered without fault, Blank will not liable for any cases.

  • 3. Equipment

    We are providing one or more of the following Equipment to Renter consisting of: (i) iPhone, SIM card, USB cable, AC charger, Extra battery, Soft case. (ii) Mobile Wifi router device, SIM card, USB cable, AC charger, Extra battery, Soft case. (iii) Android smart phone, its SIM card, USB cable, AC charger, Extra battery, Soft case.

  • 4. Return of EQUIPMENT

    The Renter agrees to return the Equipment and accessories by the package for return, as in the same condition as received. The date of the postmark shall determine at least the next date on the last day of the rental period. In case the Renter lost the package for return, the Renter has the responsibility to find the way to return and its cost. In case the Renter delay return the Equipment, Blank will bill to the Renter 1,500 yen per day.

  • 5. Condition of Equipment

    The Renter shall inspect each item of equipment delivered pursuant to Blank. The Renter shall immediately notify Blank of any discrepancies between such item of equipment and the description of the equipment in the Equipment Schedule. If the Renter fails to provide such notice when receiving of the equipment, the Renter will be conclusively presumed to have accepted the equipment as specified in the Equipment Schedule.

  • 6. Cancellation

    If the Renter decides to cancel the rental, the Renter shall inform us by e-mail with order information immediately. Once we confirm your cancellation before JST three working days from the rental starting date, we full refund your payment. However, if the rental device has already shipped, the shipping fee is not refundable.(1,060 yen)

  • 7. Rental Period

    The minimum rental period is 4 days. The first day of the rental period is the same day as the Renter require pick up date. The last day of the rental is the day you drop off the Equipment in the mail box. There is no refund for an early rental return.

  • 8. Use of Equipment

    Upon delivery to the Customer Blank will provide the instruction leaflet on the use of the Equipment. The Renter must use the Equipment for legitimate and legal purpose and in accordance with the instruction and in no other manner. The Renter agrees that will not affect any repairs or modifications to the Equipment and shall not rent or sell it to any unauthorized personnel.

  • 9. Loss and damage

    The loss or damage of the smart phone, SIM card, mobile wifi router or other rental items must be immediately reported to Blank. This must be done to avoid any extra calling charge, data roaming charge, if any. If the Renter fails to provide such notice in such case, the Renter will be charged the cost as specified in the Equipment Schedule.

  • 10. Compensation

    Any damage or loss will attract a penalty as stated below. Blank shall have the right of inspect the equipment whether it is damaged or not.

    1) Loss or damage iPhone : 80,000 yen
    2) Loss or damage Pocket Wifi (Regardless of model) : 25,000 yen
    3) Loss or damage Android smart phone : 70,000 yen
    4) Loss or damage SIM card : 3,500 yen
    5) Loss or damage USB cable : 1,500 yen
    6) Loss or damage AC charger : 2,000 yen
    7) Loss or damage Extra battery : 3,500 yen

  • 11. Personal Injury

    Liability of injury, disability, and death of workers and other persons caused by operating, handling, or transporting the Equipment during the term of this Lease is the obligation of the Renter, and the Renter shall indemnify and hold Blank harmless from and against all such liability.

  • 12. Warranties

    Blank warrants that the Equipment is in good working condition, but makes no further warranties, express or implied. Blank can't guarantee the internet speed of all Equipment, the speed of the Equipment shown is a best effort, its performance is up to the environment. Each Equipment has restriction rule as below.

    *Pocket Wifi(75Mbps)
    Monthly limit will start from May 2014 -Using over 10GB monthly
    Signal speed reduce Daily limit
    -Using over 366MB
    Signal speed reduce between 21:00-02:00
    *Pocket WiFi(21Mbps or 7.2Mbps)

    Daily limit
    -Using over 366MB
    Signal speed reduce between 21:00-02:00
    Blank can’t accept any claim or cancelation due to restriction on the speed.

  • 13. Arbitration

    This contract applies based on Japanese legal system.

  • 14. Extend rental date

    The Renter shall inform to Blank before the termination of the original contract in any cases when require to extend the rental date. The price will calculate as 1,000 Yen/per day or based on the original rental period. The way of calculate is depends on our stock condition.